Thursday, 19th April 2018

Ministers of the Eucharist

Posted on 07. Aug, 2010 in Parish Groups and Organisations

Eucharistic Ministers – a dedicated team of people assisting in the distribution of Holy Communion at the Masses.

Eucharistic Ministers are parishioners who, because of their love of the Church, their love of the Eucharist and their exemplary Christian living, offer service to the Parish.

Ministers of the Eucharist are trained to distribute Holy Communion at Mass and to the members of our community in their homes who are unable to attend Church. To avail of this service contact a member of the local clergy.

The minimum age requirement for Eucharistic Ministers is 16 years. Appropriate training is available for those who serve in these ministries.

Niall Lawless
Claire McCallion
Conor McCallion
Ciara Coyle
Lisa Bell
Clare Mulgrew
Maryanne Donnelly
Niall Loughran
Paul Byrne
James Martin
Peter Slevin
Gerard Molloy
Una Doyle
Colin Donnelly
Colette Grimes
Paul Martin
Paula Eastwood
Patricia Hughes
Anne Burke
Anne Coney
Liam McNeill
Pat McNeill
Peter Lant
Geraldine McIvor
Una Teague
Oliver Girvan
Besy Heagney
Siobhan Harvey
Rosemary Fitzpatrick
Molly Dingley
Pauline Conway
Alice Gourley
Joe Bloomer
Bernadette McBride
Peter Dillon
John Keane
Patricia Maguire
Dympna Corey
Seamus Tennyson
Paddy Donnelly
Angela Doris
Declan McNally
Seamus Coyle
Roisin Bradley
Denis Bradley
Gerry Breslin
Kate O’Neill
Brian Murray
Andy Hegarty
Mary Hegarty
Frances McKenna
Sadie Campbell
Joan Gallagher
Eamon Harvey
Patricia Maynes
Anne McGuigan
Kevin Quinn
Alice Mulgrew
Tommy Mulgrew
Jacinta O’Neill
Mary Dolan

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.