Sunday, 22nd October 2017

Parish Fundraising Group

Posted on 07. Aug, 2010 in Parish Groups and Organisations

The fundraising Group has been formed to lead all fundraising activities throughout the parish.

If you have a fundraising idea that will add to the much-needed funds for the Church renovation…

Please contact any of the members below:

Frances McKenna – frances.mckenna@cookstownparish.com

Martina Kilpatrick – martina.kilpatrick@cookstownparish.com

Brian Murray – brian.murray@cookstownparish.com

Denis Loughrey – denis.loughrey@cookstownparish.com

Paddy Donnelly – paddy.donnelly@cookstownparish.com

Dominic Crilly – dominic.crilly@cookstownparish.com

John Meenan – john.meenan@cookstownparish.com

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.